York Region

Law Association

Directors 

President  

Adam White

York Law Chambers

672 The Queensway South

Keswick ON  L4P 2G7
Phone: 1 (855) 476-9675
Fax: (905) 476-9676

Email:  President@yorklaw.ca


Vice-President 

Joan Cushon

227 Eagle St. E
Suite 200
Newmarket ON  L3Y 1J8

Phone:  (905) 898-0811

Fax:  (905) 830-9536

E-mail:  cushonbilling@gmail.com


Treasurer

William Reid

16 Industrial Parkway South

Suite 203

Aurora ON  L4G 0R4

Phone: (416) 949-2694

Fax:   (905) 751-1330

E-mail:   wvr@sympatico.ca


Secretary 

Josephine Kiang

Children & Family Services for York Region

16915 Leslie St. (Kennedy Place)
Newmarket ON  L3Y 9A1

Phone: (905) 895-2318
Fax: (905) 895-9047
Email:  
josephine.kiang@yorkcas.org

 

 

Past President (ex officio) 

 

Corinne Rivers

CMR Law Office

13311 Yonge St, #104

Richmond Hill ON  L4E 3L6
Phone: (905) 773-9911
Fax: (905) 773-9927

E-mail:   corinne@cmrlaw.ca

Other Directors

Sheri Hirschberg

203-9631 Yonge Street

Richmond Hill ON  L4C 0M5

Phone: 416-883-9770

Fax: 905-883-9778

Email: sheri@shfamilylaw.ca


Mark Jacobson
11-150 Spinnaker Way
Vaughan ON  L4K 4M1
Phone: (647) 680-7486

Fax: (905) 482-3236
E-mail: 
mark@jacobsonlaw.ca


Julie Layne

Layne Family Law

90 Allstate Parkway
Suite 502
Markham, Ontario
L3R 6H3

Phone: 905-477-2626

Fax: 904-477-2625

Email: julie@laynefamilylaw.com


Ruby Leung

RL Family Law

400-500 Hood Rd.,
Markham ON  L3R 9Z3

Phone: (647) 929-3077

Fax: (888) 456-9003
Email:  
ruby@rlfamilylaw.ca

 

Alison Moonsie-Mohan

Children & Family Services for York Region

16915 Leslie St. (Kennedy Place)
Newmarket ON  L3Y 9A1

Phone: (905) 895-2318
Fax: (905) 895-9047
Email:
alison.moonsie-mohan@yorkcas.org

 

Norman Panzica
9100 Jane Street, Building "A", 3rd Floor
Concord ON  L4K 0A4
Phone: (905) 738-1078
Fax: (905) 738-0528
E-mail:  
npanzica@yahoo.com

 

Darcy Romaine

Boland Howe LLP

130 Industrial Pkwy N

Aurora ON  L4G 4C3

Phone: (905) 841-5717

Fax: (905) 841-7128

E-mail:  darcy.romaine@bolandhowe.on.ca

 

Alfred Schorr

200-227 Eagle Street E
Newmarket ON  L3Y 1J8
Phone: (905) 940-9252
Fax: (905) 940-5583
E-mail:
alfred@schorrlaw.ca


Carol Shirtliff-Hinds

Shirtliff Hinds Law

205 Main Street S

Newmarket ON  L3Y 3Y9

Phone: (289) 319-0606

Fax: (289) 319-0607

E-mail:  carol@shirtlifflaw.ca

 

Darryl Singer
Singer Barristers PC

2800 14th Ave. Suite 303
Markham ON  L3R 0E4

Phone: (416) 628-4926
Fax: (905) 604-1126
Email:  
darryl@darrylsinger.com

  

Sheldon Wisener

7626 A Yonge St
Thornhill ON  L4J 1V9

Phone: (905) 886-9535
Fax: (905) 886-9540
Email:  
sheldon@wisenerlaw.com                                            


York Region Law Association  50 Eagle St W, 3rd Floor Newmarket ON  L3Y 6B1  905-895-2018 / 1-866-221-8864

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software