York Region

Law Association

Directors 

Executive:

President

Joan Cushon
200-227 Eagle St. E
Newmarket ON L3Y 1J8
Phone:  905-898-0811
Fax:  905-830-9536

E-mail:  President@yorklaw.ca

Vice-President

Sheri Hirschberg
203-9631 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill ON L4C 0M5
Phone: 416-883-9770
Fax: 905-883-9778
Email: sheri@shfamilylaw.ca

Treasurer

Darcy Romaine
Boland Romaine LLP
130 Industrial Pkwy N
Aurora ON L4G 4C3
Phone: 905-841-5717
Fax: 905-841-7128
E-mail:  darcy.romaine@bolandhowe.on.ca


Secretary

Josephine Kiang
Children & Family Services for York Region
16915 Leslie St. (Kennedy Place)
Newmarket ON L3Y 9A1
Phone: 905-895-2318
Fax: 905-895-9047
Email:  josephine.kiang@yorkcas.org


Other Directors:

Khalid Karim
322 Ritas Ave
Newmarket ON L3X 2N2
Phone: 647-700-5469
Fax: 905-235-1677
Email: kk@karimlaw.ca


Julie Layne
Layne Family Law
502-90 Allstate Parkway
Markham ON L3R 6H3
Phone: 905-477-2626
Fax: 904-477-2625
Email: julie@laynefamilylaw.com


Colton M. Leung
303-15 Wertheim Court
Richmond Hill ON L4B 3H7
Phone: 416-900-1070  x118
Fax: 416-900-3863
Email: cml@iacobellilaw.com



Ruby Leung
RL Family Law
400-500 Hood Rd
Markham ON L3R 9Z3
Phone: 647-929-3077
Fax: 888-456-9003
Email:  ruby@rlfamilylaw.ca



Kamla O. Lewis
71 Main St. S.
Newmarket ON L3Y 3Y5
Phone: 905-898-2266
Fax: 905-898-2216
Email: klewis@epsteinlaw.ca



Allison Moonsie-Mohan
Children & Family Services for York Region
16915 Leslie St. (Kennedy Place)
Newmarket ON L3Y 9A1
Phone: 905-895-2318
Fax: 905-895-9047
Email: alison.moonsie-mohan@yorkcas.org


Norm Panzica
9100 Jane Street, Building "A", 3rd Floor
Concord ON L4K 0A4
Phone: 905-738-1078
Fax: 905-738-0528
E-mail:  npanzica@yahoo.com


Tomas Rudinskas
208-9275 Markham Rd.
Markham ON L6E 1A3
Phone: 905-294-7555
Email: tomas@bongard-rudinskas.com


Alfred Schorr
200-227 Eagle Street E
Newmarket ON L3Y 1J8
Phone: 905-940-9252
Fax: 905-940-5583
E-mail: alfred@schorrlaw.ca


Saman Wickramasinghe
1200 – 555 Richmond St W
Toronto ON M5V 3B1
Phone: 416-968-3333
Fax: 416-968-0325
Email: wicks@upfhlaw.ca


York Region Law Association  50 Eagle St W, 3rd Floor Newmarket ON  L3Y 6B1  905-895-2018 / 1-866-221-8864

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software