ABOUT YRLA MEMBERSHIP FIND A LAWYER COURT INFO/FORMS FAMILY LAW LIBRARY EVENTS & CPD EMPLOYMENT
About Us
About Us
History
Directors
Standing Committees
Past Presidents
Privacy Policy
Emergency Fund
Newsletters
 
Directors

President  

Adam White
York Law Chambers
672 The Queensway South
Keswick, ON L4P 2G7
Phone: 1(855) 476-9675
Fax: 1(895) 476-9676
Email: President@yorklaw.ca
 

Vice-President  

Joan Cushon
227 Eagle St. E
Suite 200
Newmarket ON 
L3Y 1J8
Phone:  (905) 898-0811
Fax:  (905) 830-9536
E-mail:  cushonbilling@gmail.com


Treasurer

William Reid
16 Industrial Parkway South
Suite 203
Aurora ON  L4G 0R4
Phone: (416) 949-2694
Fax:   (905) 751-1330
E-mail: wvr@sympatico.ca
 

Secretary

Josephine Kiang
Children & Family Services for York Region
16915 Leslie St. (Kennedy Place)
Newmarket ON  L3Y 9A1
Phone: (905) 895-2318
Fax: (905) 895-9047
Email: josephine.kiang@yorkcas.org
 

Past President (ex officio)

Corinne Rivers
CMR Law Office
104-13311 Yonge St.
Richmond Hill ON  L4E 3L6
Phone: (905) 773-9911
Fax: (905) 773-9927
Email: corinne@cmrlaw.ca
 

Other Directors 

Jason Allan
15393 Yonge St.
Aurora ON  L4G 1P1
Phone: (905) 726-3188
Fax: 1 (855) 290-6538
E-mail:
jason@jallanlaw.com
 
Sheri Hirschberg
203-9631 Yonge St.
Richmond Hill ON  L4C 0M5
Phone: (416) 883-9770
Fax: (905) 883-9778
E-mail:
sheri@shfamilylaw.ca
 
Mark Jacobson
JacobsonLaw
8800 Dufferin Street, Suite 103

Vaughan ON  L4K 0C5
Phone: (
647) 697-2455
Fax: (647) 697-2454
E-mail: 
mark@jacobsonlaw.ca
  
Ruby Leung
RL Family Law
400-500 Hood Rd.,
Markham ON  L3R 9Z3
Phone: (647) 929-3077
Fax: (888) 456-9003
Email:
ruby@rlfamilylaw.ca

Alison Moonsie-Mohan
Children & Family Services for York Region
16915 Leslie St. (Kennedy Place)
Newmarket ON  L3Y 9A1
Phone: (905) 895-2318
Fax: (905) 895-9047
Email: alison.moonsie-mohan@yorkcas.org
 
Norman Panzica
9100 Jane Street, Building "A", 3rd Floor
Concord ON 
L4K 0A4
Phone: (905) 738-1078
Fax: (905) 738-0528
E-mail:
npanzica@yahoo.com
 
Darcy Romaine
Boland Howe LLP
130 Industrial Pkwy N
Aurora ON  L4G 4C3
Phone: (905) 841-5717
Fax: (905) 841-7128
E-mail: darcy.romaine@bolandhowe.on.ca
 
Alfred Schorr
200-227 Eagle Street E
Newmarket ON  L3Y 1J8

Phone: (905) 940-9252
Fax: (905) 940-5583
E-mail: alfred@schorrlaw.ca
 
Carol Shirtliff-Hinds
Shirtliff Hinds Law
205 Main Street S
Newmarket ON  L3Y 3Y9
Phone: (289) 319-0606
Fax: (289) 319-0607
E-mail: carol@shirtlifflaw.ca
 
Darryl Singer
Singer Barristers PC
2800 14th Ave. Suite 303
Markham ON  L3R 0E4
Phone: (416) 628-4926
Fax: (905) 604-1126
Email: darryl@darrylsinger.com
  
Sheldon Wisener
7626 A Yonge St
Thornhill ON  L4J 1V9
Phone: (905) 886-9535
Fax: (905) 886-9540
Email:
sheldon@wisenerlaw.com                                            

 

Events & CPD
Dec
14
Have all your 2018 CPD Hours Yet?
LSO video replays are available for a reduced rate. Watch at your home or office any time. Click below for the list and to register. MEMBERS ONLY.
Read all »
 
Contact Us
Name: 
Your e-mail: 
Message: 
Enter the number:
   
York Region Law Association Newmarket Courthouse   •   Last update: December 11, 2018
50 Eagle St. W., Newmarket, Ont. L3Y 6B1
Web Design and Development by Superior Web Solutions
Phone: 905-895-2018   •   Fax: 905-853-7678   •   Email: bdykstra@yorklaw.ca