ABOUT YRLA MEMBERSHIP FIND A LAWYER COURT INFO/FORMS FAMILY LAW LIBRARY EVENTS & CPD EMPLOYMENT
About Us
About Us
History
Directors
Standing Committees
Past Presidents
Privacy Policy
Emergency Fund
Newsletters
 
Directors

 

President  

Corinne Rivers
CMR Law Office
13311 Yonge St, #104
Richmond Hill ON  L4E 3L6
Phone: (905) 773-9911
Fax: (905) 773-9927
E-mail: president@yorklaw.ca

Vice-President  

Adam White
York Law Chambers
672 The Queensway South
Keswick ON  L4P 2G7
Phone: 1 (855) 476-9675
Fax: (905) 476-9676
Email: awhite@yorklawchambers.com


Treasurer

William Reid
16 Industrial Parkway South
Suite 203
Aurora ON  L4G 0R4
Phone: (416) 949-2694
Fax:   (905) 751-1330
E-mail: wvr@sympatico.ca

Secretary 

Joan Cushon
17665 Leslie St.
Unit 46
Newmarket ON 
L3Y 3E3
Phone:  (905) 898-0811
Fax:  (905) 853-9382
E-mail:  cushonbilling@gmail.com

Past President (ex officio) 

Wayne Kitchen
Stiver Vale
195 Main Street. S
Newmarket ON 
L3Y 3Y9
Phone: (905) 895-4571
Fax: (905) 895-6020
E-mail: wkitchen@stivervale.com

Other Directors 

Thomas Cooke
Cooke & McCullough
21 The Queensway South
Keswick ON  L4P 1Y8
Phone: (905) 476-8657
Fax: (905) 476-0466
Email:
thomasgeorgecooke@rogers.com
  
Mark Jacobson
11-150 Spinnaker Way
Vaughan ON  L4K 4M1
Phone: (
647) 680-7486
Fax: (905) 482-3236
E-mail: 
mark@jacobsonlaw.ca
  
Ruby Leung
RL Family Law
400-3601 Hwy 7 E.,
Markham ON  L3R 0M3
Phone: (647) 929-3077
Fax: (888) 456-9003
Email:
ruby@rlfamilylaw.ca
 
Josephine Kiang
Children & Family Services for York Region
16915 Leslie St. (Kennedy Place)
Newmarket ON  L3Y 9A1
Phone: (905) 895-2318
Fax: (905) 895-9047
Email: josephine.kiang@yorkcas.org
 
Alison Moonsie-Mohan
Children & Family Services for York Region
16915 Leslie St. (Kennedy Place)
Newmarket ON  L3Y 9A1
Phone: (905) 895-2318
Fax: (905) 895-9047
Email: alison.moonsie-mohan@yorkcas.org
 
Norman Panzica
9100 Jane Street, Building "A", 3rd Floor
Concord ON 
L4K 0A4
Phone: (905) 738-1078
Fax: (905) 738-0528
E-mail:
npanzica@rogers.com
 
Darcy Romaine
Boland Howe LLP
130 Industrial Pkwy N
Aurora ON  L4G 4C3
Phone: (905) 841-5717
Fax: (905) 841-7128
E-mail: darcy.romaine@bolandhowe.on.ca
 
Alfred Schorr
200-227 Eagle Street E
Newmarket ON  L3Y 1J8

Phone: (905) 940-9252
Fax: (905) 940-5583
E-mail:
aschorr@on.aibn.com
 
Carol Shirtliff-Hinds
Shirtliff Hinds Law
205 Main Street S
Newmarket ON  L3Y 3Y9
Phone: (289) 319-0606
Fax: (289) 319-0607
E-mail: carol@shirtlifflaw.ca
 
Darryl Singer
Singer Barristers PC
2800 14th Ave. Suite 303
Markham ON  L3R 0E4
Phone: (416) 628-4926
Fax: (905) 604-1126
Email: darryl@darrylsinger.com
  
Sheldon Wisener
7626 A Yonge St
Thornhill ON  L4J 1V9
Phone: (905) 886-9535
Fax: (905) 886-9540
Email:
sheldon@wisenerlaw.com
         

 

 

                                                 
 

<-->

 

Events & CPD
Aug
25
Blue Jays Tickets
Tickets are available for Friday 25 August against the Minnesota Twins. Start time 7:07 pm. Section 130AR Rows 21-25.
Read all »
Sep
13
Annual Golf Tournament + CPD
The York Region Law Association`s Annual Golf Tournament will take place on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at Pheasant Run Golf Club. NEW this year: earn CPD hours.
Click below for details and to register.
Read all »
 
Contact Us
Name: 
Your e-mail: 
Message: 
Enter the number:
   
York Region Law Association Newmarket Courthouse   •   Last update: July 24, 2017
50 Eagle St. W., Newmarket, Ont. L3Y 6B1
Web Design and Development by Superior Web Solutions
Phone: 905-895-2018   •   Fax: 905-853-7678   •   Email: bdykstra@yorklaw.ca